Creative Party Favors

midnight-snack-favors

This idea rocks! A bottle carrier that you decorate any way you like, fill with milk and cookies, or perhaps soda and snacks, and give as party favors. Awesome. I love it, and I hope you do too, because if you’re related to me or count me as a friend, you are probably going to get one of these from me.

You can find the bottle carriers and labels at My Own Labels.

Spotted on Hostess with the Mostess.

If you make your own version of this, email me a picture!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] the bake sale table.  And finally, the idea for selling milk to go with our bake sale  came from this great idea I spotted on Hostess with the […]

  2. 2

    I’m currently planning a cookies and milk 1st birthday and these would make adorable party favors (minus the “midnight snack” thing) – thanks for posting!

  3. 3

    Deby Dixon said,

    I am giving a cow themed baby shower and love your idea. I would like to know where you found the little milk bottles with the cows on them that you place in the carrier

    Thank you

  4. 4

    […] Charlotte’s Fancy – Creative Party Favors If your wedding will go into the wee hours of the night, this goodbye package of doughnuts and milk […]

  5. 5

    […] achieve when you have the right materials, so read on for DIY ideas for wedding party favors. 1. Charlotte’s Fancy – Creative Party Favors If your wedding will go into the wee hours of the night, this goodbye package of doughnuts and […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Like this post? Tell me about it!