[Handmade Wednesday] Inspired by Valentine’s Day

And, well, I couldn’t pass this up, now could I?

Handmade Crepe Fringe ($5) by Tadpoles and Teacups
Rain Mobile ($22) by le petit papillon
Sweet Shop 8″ x 8″ print ($25) by Lola’s Room
Pink cinnamon marshmallow hearts ($6 for 14) by Whimsy & Spice
Heart shaped paper collage ($28) by pretty random objects
Fabric heart patch ($4.50) by rikrak
Macaroons tea towel ($14) by munaluna
Surprise bags ($3) by zoetropa
Red hares gocco print ($20) by Dee Beale
Weave fabric in red and oatmeal ($6.99 for 9.5 x 14″piece) by summersville
Fabric pony tail holders ($8.50) by Sophie & Lili
“The Inner Workings of the Residence of Lulu Bell Snippet” print ($20) by Jess Rae Gordon
Kind Mr. and Mrs. print ($13) by Cindy Tomczyk
100 percent bag ($6) by jodii
Eco-chic pink ballet flats ($50) by The Generation
Strawberry bloom custom cake topper ($12) by Milla Love

Bookmark and Share

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cassia said,

    Thank you for including my sweet shop!
    I love the bag with hearts, it’s beautiful!

  2. 2

    Christy said,

    Everything is so cute esp. the cloud mobile!

  3. 3

    Vicki said,

    Love this blog of goodness. I may have to buy some of that crepe fringe. So fun!

  4. 4

    Meredith said,

    Thank you for including my macaroons tea towel! What a great group of Valentine gifts – I especially love the rain mobile!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Like this post? Tell me about it!